PECOFacet Locations

United States

Lake Charles, Louisiana
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 337-436-8185
Email: sales@filterresources.com

Gonzales, Louisiana
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 225-644-1168
Email: gonorders@filterresources.com

Houston, Texas
Phone: 713-466-0056
Email: houston@pecofacet.com  

Houston, Texas
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 713-644-4450
Email: houorders@filterresources.com

Mineral Wells, Texas
*Headquarters*

Phone: 940-325-2575
Toll-Free: 800-877-7326
Email: sales@pecofacet.com

Nederland, Texas
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 409-722-9362
Email: nedorders@filterresources.com

International

Australia
Phone: +61 8 9410 1555
Email: australia@pecofacet.com

Brazil
Phone: 55 51 3085-6400
Email: brazil@pecofacet.com

Canada
Phone: 403-717-2891
Email: canada@pecofacet.com

China
Phone: 021-62370238
Email: china@pecofacet.com  

Malaysia
Phone: +603-8941-2366
Email: malaysia@pecofacet.com

Mexico
Phone: +52-442-240-9171
Email: mexico@pecofacet.com

 

All Countries Listing

Country

 

Quick Response Centers

Fast and friendly local support to customers throughout the United States.
Learn more