PECOFacet Locations

United States

Colorado
Email: colorado@pecofacet.com

Lake Charles, Louisiana
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 337-436-8185
Email: sales@filterresources.com

Gonzales, Louisiana
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 225-644-1168
Email: gonorders@filterresources.com

Farmington, New Mexico
Phone: 505-324-8100
Email: newmexico@pecofacet.com

 Williston, North Dakota
Phone: 701-334-3061
Email: northdakota@pecofacet.com  

Stilwell, Oklahoma
Phone: 918-696-3161
Email: tulsa@pecofacet.com

Houston, Texas
Phone: 713-934-0170
Email: houston@pecofacet.com  

Houston, Texas
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 713-644-4450
Email: houorders@filterresources.com

Mineral Wells, Texas
*Headquarters*

Phone: 940-325-2575
Toll-Free: 800-877-7326
Email: sales@pecofacet.com

Nederland, Texas
(Filter Resources)

Phone: 409-722-9362
Email: nedorders@filterresources.com

Vernal, Utah
Phone: 435-789-7001
Email: utah@pecofacet.com

Evansville, Wyoming
Phone: 307-265-8100
Email: wyoming@pecofacet.com

International

Africa
Phone: 212-22-70-00-25
Email: africa@pecofacet.com

Australia
Phone: +61 8 9410 1555
Email: australia@pecofacet.com

Brazil
Phone: 55 51 3085-6400
Email: brazil@pecofacet.com

Canada
Phone: 403-717-2891
Email: canada@pecofacet.com

China
Phone: 021-62370238
Email: china@pecofacet.com  

Malaysia
Phone: +603-8941-2366
Email: malaysia@pecofacet.com

Mexico
Phone: +52-442-240-9171
Email: mexico@pecofacet.com

 

All Countries Listing

Country

 

Technology Centers

Our technology centers are spread around the world. Learn more

Quick Response Centers

Fast and friendly local support to customers throughout the United States.
Learn more